Fruition

Not sure how many different ways I can write “I love Friday” – TGIF does not do it justice. Let me try . . . Friday, I LOVES YA BABY! I loves ya! You look scrumptious in those pants, don’t let anyone tell you different . . . makes your ass look like a ripe onion. Whatever that means.

Plus, today is Friday the 13th – that’s twice as lucky.

Anyway, tonight I will run over the Mobius Strip plans with some of my cohorts through a fog of booze, and pull some others -who didn’t attend the meeting- up to speed . . .

Come Monday the new website should be up and we are off and running . . .

Until then, Hail Eris!

Leave a Reply

