It Will All Come When It Comes

TODAY IS THE 23rd!! HAPPY HOLY DAY!

On a different note:

Have no fear – I have not abandoned you all, my children . . . I have been busy lately with a lot of jazz and haven’t been able to form intelligent thoughts (or what passes as intelligent thought for me, anyway), and I feel it is better to write when you have something to say, rather than just natter on . . .

But do not dispair, I am in the works of compling discordian writings and hope to be finished by the end of July.

Of course, as a Discordian, or Erisian, or Chaoist, or whatever I want to refer to myself as today, I feel no need to pressure myself . . . Like the Happy Hooker said to the Pope: “It will all come when it comes.”

Hail Eris.

Leave a Reply

