A Spoke In The Wheel

More and more often I find myself asking “Why am I doing this bullshit?” and then telling myself “You can do other things, you know, you don’t need to be a spoke in the wheel.”

And you know what? I’m right.

I don’t need to be a spoke in the wheel, and I’m not going to be anymore. I have begun to put plans into motion to get the Baron out of this Factory of Evil, and doing what he should have been doing all along (if your guess to what he should have been doing all along was speaking in the third person, you are only awarded half points) . . .

Stay tuned.

Same Hoopla Time, same Hoopla channel.

One Response to “A Spoke In The Wheel”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Nice!

Leave a Reply

