2005 ReRun

2005 could be described as the year I started to get a handle on things. The world started to come into focus in ways it had not been previously. Philosophy began to make sense in a way it hadn’t before. Taoism seemed to have layers hidden below it that I had never noticed before.

All of this can be attributed to, or blamed on, Discordianism.

Discordianism did not present itself to me in 2005, but that year is certainly when it grabbed hold of my big toe and yanked until I noticed.

Leave a Reply

